Locate your agent

Here can you find contact information about your nearest agent. Hover with mouse over the map to see more information about our agents.
If your country is filled with light green, that means that there are no available agents.
In that case, please contact directly the headquarters.

Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Ukraine, France, Romania and Bulgaria

Huchtemeier Papier GmbH
Mrs Barbara Knappmann
+49 (231) 4494 220
bknappmann@huchtemeier.com
Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg

Premium Paper & Marketing
Mr Max Peters
+31 (114) 322 187
maxpeters@premiumpaper.nl
Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, FYROM, Kosovo, Montenegro and Serbia

S-PAP
Mr Sasa Knezevic
+381 (69) 199 9654
+46 (70) 899 9654
sasa@s-pap.se

Italy

Studio Colletti
Dr. Ing. Giacomo Colletti
+39 (045) 8031036
info@studiocolletti.com

Greece

Vitalis Tsibre
Mr Vitalis Tsibre
+30 (210) 32 14 176
Fax +30 (210) 32 30 488
tsibre4@otenet.gr

United Kingdom and Ireland

CYO Agencies
Mr Lars Forsberg
+44 (0) 1476 585155
lars.forsberg@cyoltd.co.uk

Spain and USA

FORSPAP Ltd
Mr Kristian Forsberg
+44 (0)7810266813
kristian@forspap.com

Portugal

Pappercom Unipessoal, Lda
Mr Filipe Seara Cardoso
+351 (222) 003 130
Fax +351 223 320 943
papercom@papercom.pt
Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand
Kairos Resources LLP
Mr James Lo
+65 9144 8814
jameslo.kairos@gmail.com
Japan

Oriental Paper Co. Ltd
Ms Mari Sawamura
+81 56 831 4615
info@oriental-shigyo.jp
Australia and New Zealand

Elof Hansson Pty Ltd
Mr Stephen Hawkes
+61 (2) 9980 2800
paper@au.elofhansson.com

If there are no available agents in your country, feel free to contact us directly.


Klippans Bruk AB
Headquarters
+46 (0435) 291 40
susanne.hagerstrand@klippansbruk.se

+46 (0435) 291 04
rosita.svensson@klippansbruk.se

New booklet 2019

Read here